Lawania Adventures Pvt. Ltd.

Golden Triangle Tours

Duration 6 Nights / 7 Days
Destination Covered New Delhi, Jaipur, Agra
Price (Starting From) On Request

Book Your Tour

  • Golden Triangle Tours

Lawania Special
Golden Triangle Tours
Rate this post

Duration: 06 Nights - 07 Days
Places Covered: Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Delhi

Golden Triangle Tours - This Golden Triangle Tour in India includes the three Royal cities of North India in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. We start our North India tour package from the capital city of India, Delhi Tours. In Delhi we see the monuments like Lal Quila, Qutab Minar, Lotus Temple, India Gate, Raj Ghat etc. From Delhi we go to Jaipur. In Jaipur we visit the Hawa Mahal, Amer Palace, City Palace, Jaigarh, Jantar Mantar, Nahargarh Fort and Sisodia Rani Ka Bagh. Our Golden Triangle tour package reaches Agra after visiting Fatehpur Sikri. At Agra we visit the Monument of love - Taj Mahal and Akbar's Red Fort.

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Arrival Delhi

Arrive Delhi

Day 2: Delhi sightseeing

Delhi Sightseeing

Day 3: Delhi / Jaipur

Delhi / Jaipur with Amber Fort

Day 4: Jaipur

Jaipur city sightseeing

Day 5: Jaipur

Jaipur / Agra via Fatehpur Sikri.

Day 6: Agra

Agra sightseeing and return to Delhi.

Day 7: Departure

Departure Delhi

Tour Detail

Inclusions :

  • Sightseeing

Terms & Conditions :

* Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.~^#^~* Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date. ~^#^~