Lawania Adventures Pvt. Ltd.

North India Tours

Duration 8 Nights / 9 Days
Destination Covered New Delhi, Jaipur, Agra, Varanasi, Chhatarpur, Kathmandu
Price (Starting From) On Request

Book Your Tour

  • North India Tours

North India Tours - This North India Tour starts with a sightseeing of capital city of India, Delhi. In Delhi we take you to the Qutab Minar, Lal Quila, Raj Ghat, Light & Sound show of Purana Quila, Jama Masjid, Lotus Temple and more. From Delhi we move to Jaipur and have the Royal Experience of Amber Fort. Sightseeing of Jaipur also includes City palace, Jaigarh, Jantar Mantar, Nahargarh Fort and Sisodia Rani Ka Bagh and Hawa mahal. Jaipur is followed by a trip to North India in Agra via the red sandstone city of Fatehpur Sikri. Taj Mahal in Agra will give you a glimpse of the Mughal romance. At Agra we also visit Red Fort. Our next stop will be Khajuraho where the temples have arts carved on their walls. Apart from the carvings and temples the surrounding of the place is delighting. We leave Khajuraho for Varanasi which is one of the holiest place in India. Apart from the temples in Varanasi we take a motor boat ride on the river Ganges. From Varanasi we take a flight to Kathmandu to visit Nepal.

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Arrive Delhi

Arrive Delhi

Day 2: Delhi Sightseeing

Delhi Sightseeing.

Day 3: Delhi / Jaipur

Delhi / Jaipur with Amber Fort.

Day 4: Jaipur

Jaipur city Sightseeing

Day 5: Jaipur

Jaipur / Agra with Fatehpur Sikri.

Day 6: Agra

Agra / Khajuraho. Khajuraho Sightseeing.

Day 7: Khajuraho

Khajuraho / Varanasi

Day 8: Khajuraho

Morning Boat ride on River Ganges.

Day 9: Varanasi / Kathmandu

Varanasi / Kathmandu by Flight.

Tour Detail

Inclusions :

  • Sightseeing

Terms & Conditions :

* Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.~^#^~* Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date. ~^#^~